Home » The Job by Claire Adams
The Job Claire  Adams

The Job

Claire Adams

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
306 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

My name is Jessica. I own a womens clothing store in New York City and need work done on my store to be able to advertise my company to females walking on the sidewalk. So I had to find a company. The best I could find for a reasonable price isMoreMy name is Jessica. I own a womens clothing store in New York City and need work done on my store to be able to advertise my company to females walking on the sidewalk. So I had to find a company. The best I could find for a reasonable price is owned by Eric. Hes tattooed and fights me on everything. But hes the one who can do the job for what I can afford. My only problem? He ends up being the person I never expected thanks to my sister...Im Eric and my construction company just needs a job. Thankfully, low bidding gets Jessica to hire me. But just when I think things are looking up I come home to my girlfriend kicking me out. F*ck. So I do the only thing I know to do in this situation and thats find a f*ck buddy. It just so happens to be Jessicas employee. But when that falls through I set my eyes on control freak Jessica. She seems like the perfect person to be my new f*ck buddy.Maybe Im wrong...* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt *